AWC Committee

Chairman
Richard Martin – 01235 529331 – chairman@mgabingdon.org.uk

Vice Chairman
Mike Gething – 01295 254498 – vicechairman@mgabingdon.org.uk

Secretary
Sarah Davies – 01993 212420 – secretary@mgabingdon.org.uk

Treasurer
Gill Martin – 01235 529331 – treasurer@mgabingdon.org.uk

Merchandise Secretary
Tony Cotter – 01235 861605 – regalia@mgabingdon.org.uk

Competition Secretary
Mike Gething – 01295 254498 – compsecretary@mgabingdon.org.uk

Safety Fast Scribe
Rotation by Committee – sfscribe@mgabingdon.org.uk

Communications Manager
Catie Lake – 01425 629443 – comms@mgabingdon.org.uk

Webmaster
Malcolm Bailey – 01425 616896 – webmaster@mgabingdon.org.uk

Committee Members without Portfolio:

Pete Davies – 07877 932 284 – p.davies@mgabingdon.org.uk

Linda Cotter – 01235 861605 – l.cotter@mgabingdon.org.uk

Jan Gething – 01295 254498 – j.gething@mgabingdon.org.uk

James Page – 01865 862055 – j.page@mgabingdon.org.uk

Brian Broom – b.broom@mgabingdon.org.uk

MG Car Club

The Abingdon Works Centre is proud to be part of the MG Car Club

Contact the AWC

MG Live! 2018

Latest on Facebook

2 weeks ago

How can I obtain a AWC window sticker for my MGB? ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Our Car of The Month for April is Barry Graham's 1967 MG Midget - not a car that sits in the garage wrapped in cotton wool - as you'll see from the photos Barry enjoys his Midget to the full.

www.mgabingdon.co.uk/car-of-the-month/
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 month ago

AWC Wanderers explore the Milton Keynes Museum. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Links

Coming Events

View full calendar