2009 AWC Awards Dinner

The 2009 Awards Dinner, held on Saturday April 4th, was again held at the Steventon House Hotel, former home of MG racer George Eyston.

Photos (by Gill Martin):
1. Dave Cato receiving Mike Parker’s Centre Member of the Year award from Bill and Heather Charlton.
2. John Dutton receiving the Ron Gibson Trophy from Mike Allison.
3. Julian White presents the Centre Member of the Year trophy to Mike Parker.
4. Rob Higgins receiving the John Thornley Trophy from Mike Allison.

Apologies for the small photos!

MG Car Club

The Abingdon Works Centre is proud to be part of the MG Car Club

Contact the AWC

MG Live! 2018

Latest on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: This IP can't make requests for that application.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.


Coming Events

View full calendar